01 Boyfriend (Tiësto Remix)

01 God Is a Dancer

My Oh My (Workout Remix)

New Rules (Workout Remix)

Nicki Minaj – Starships (Luca Bootleg)

01 Nothing Really Matters

Purple Hat (Workout Remix)

01 Roses (Imanbek Remix)

Say So (Workout Remix)

Spice Girls- Wannabe (HBz Bounce Remix)


02 All of the Feelings

01 Dansar med mig själv

01 Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself

1-05 Emotions

01 Faith (feat. Mr. Probz)

01 I Was Lovin’ You (feat. Dots Per Inch & Ayak)

01 Lose Your Love

01 Must Be Love (feat. Celina Sharma)

01 On & On

01 Something About You (Elderbrook VIP)

14 This Is Real

11 Together Again

01 Turn Me On (feat. Vula)